

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Pub / 2020 - 21 / CO

Date: 13-08-2020

Publication Committee - Convening Order

AY 2020 - 2021

The College has constitued the Publication Committee with the following members for the academic year 2020 - 21 to prepare the college magazine for the current academic year.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. K L V Prasad	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-1
3	Mr. B Jagadish	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
4	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
5	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS	Member
6	Mr. T B V Sita Rama Krishna	Asst. Professor	Member
7	Mr. Nishankar Sada Siva Rao	Asst. Professor	Member
8	Mr. Sadhanapu Reddy Ramesh	Asst. Professor	Member
9	Mr. Padala Ramesh Kumar	Assoc. Professor	Member
10	Mrs.K.S.B Ambika	Asst. Professor	Member
11	Mr. Padamati Sai Venkata Nithesh 17P31A1233	Student	Member
12	Mr. Killada Amar Sai Teja 17P31A0355	Student	Member
13	Mr. Kona Ashok Kumar 17P35A04E6	Student	Member
14	Ms. Atti Sai Saranya 18P31A0507	Student	Member
15	Mr. Kukkala Swaroop 18P31A0427	Student	Member
16	Mr. Nadigatla Naveenkumar 17P35A0124	Student	Member
17	Mr. Baddi Leela Krishna Mohan Sai Ganesh 17P31A0205	Student	Member
18	Ms. Mattaparthi Durga Bhavani 19P31A1226	Student	Member
19	Ms. Kaki Tejaswi Sai Lakshmi 18P31A0421	Student	Member
20	Mr. Thota Arun Sai 18P31A0553	Student	Member

PRINCIPAL Aditya College of

Copy to:

1. All member of the Committee

2. IQAC

Princi PRINCIPAL Aditya College of Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM-533437 Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM- 533 43