

## Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Pub / 2018 - 19 / CO

Date: 13-08-2018

## Publication Committee – Convening Order AY 2018 – 2019

The College has constitued the Publication Committee with the following members for the academic year 2018 - 19 to prepare the college magazine for the current academic year.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2 .	Mr. K L V Prasad	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-1
3	Mr. Naraharisetti Om Prakash	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
4	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
5	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS	Member
6	Mr. T B V Sita Rama Krishna	Asst. Professor	Member
7	Mr. Ayinala Naga Sai	Asst. Professor	Member
8	Mr. Sadhanapu Reddy Ramesh	Asst. Professor	Member .
9	Mr. Padala Ramesh Kumar	Assoc. Professor	Member
10	Mrs.K.S.B Ambika	Asst. Professor	Member
11	Mr. Padamati Sai Venkata Nithesh 17P31A1233	Student	Member
12	Mr. Killada Amar Sai Teja 17P31A0355	Student	Member
13	Mr. Kona Vijay 16P35A0405	Student	Member
14	Ms. Sarika Uma Sri 15P31A05A5	Student	Member
15	Mr. Yanamadala Swamy 16P31A0507	Student	Member
16	Mr. Nadigatla Naveenkumar 17P35A0124	Student	Member
17	Mr. Baddi Leela Krishna Mohan Sai Ganesh 17P31A0205	Student	Member
18	Ms. MattaKollu Jyothi Priya 16P35A0504	Student	Member
19	Ms. Vully Akhilasai 15P31A04H7	Student	Member
20	Mr. Pilli Sudhakar 16P35A0324	Student	Member

Copy to:

1. All member of the Committee

2. IQAC

Principal
PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Aditya College of Engineering
& Technology
SURAMPALEM-533437

Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM- 533 437