

## Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Pub / 2017 - 18 / CO

Date: 12-08-2017

## Publication Committee - Convening Order

AY 2017 - 2018

The College has constitued the Publication Committee with the following members for the academic year 2017 – 18 to prepare the college magazine for the current academic year.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. K L V Prasad	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-1
3	Mr. Naraharisetti Om Prakash	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
4	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
5	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS	Member
6	Mr. T B V Sita Rama Krishna	Asst. Professor	Member
7	Mr. Ayinala Naga Sai	Asst. Professor	Member
8	Mr. Sadhanapu Reddy Ramesh	Asst. Professor	Member •
9	Mr. Padala Ramesh Kumar	Assoc. Professor	Member
10	Mrs.K.S.B Ambika	Asst. Professor	Member
11	Mr. Akula Raja Manikanta 14P31A0501	Student	Member
12	Mr. Kandibotla Vijay Bhaskar 14P31A0371	Student	Member
13	Mr. Kona Vijay 16P35A0405	Student	Member
14	Ms. Sarika Uma Sri 15P31A05A5	Student	Member
15	Mr. Yanamadala Swamy 16P31A0507	Student	Member
16	Mr. Dasari Raja 14P31A0113	Student	Member
17	Mr.Pappala Phani 14P31A0225	Student	Member
18	Ms. MattaKollu Jyothi Priya 16P35A0504	Student	Member
19	Ms. Vully Akhilasai 15P31A04H7	Student	Member
20	Mr. Pilli Sudhakar 16P35A0324	Student	Member

1. All member of the Committee

2. IQAC

Aditya College of Engineering Aditya College Uniology SURAMPALEM-533437

Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM-533437

SURAMPALEM-533 637.