











Centenary Celebrated Sharnbasveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha's

#### SHARNBASVA UNIVERSITY, KALABURAGI

(A Private university enacted by Govt. of Karnataka as Sharnbasva University Act 2012 Karnataka

Act No.17 of 2013, Notification No. ED 144 URC 2016 dated 29/07/2017)





#### Certificate of Appreciation



This is to recognise the contribution of

#### Dr. Ch V Raghavendran

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology (A)

as **REVIEWER** for First IEEE International Conference on Integrated Intelligence and Communication Systems (ICIICS-2023) organized by Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi, 24-25 November, 2023.

Dr. Lakshmi Patil Maka

General Chair, ICIICS-2023

Dean, Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi,
EXECOM, IEEE WIE AG, Bangalore Section

Dr. Anilkumar G. Bidve Registrar,

Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi Dr. Niranjan V. Nisty

Vice-Chancellor, Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi Parama Poojya Dr. Sharnbaswappa Appaji

Chancellor, Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi

# DITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A) Approved by AICTE. Affiliated to JNTUK. Accredited by NAAC with "A++" Grade

Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 IEEE Vizag Bay Section

ADB Road, Aditya Nagar, Surampalem - 533437

## CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION

This is to recognised the contribution of

Ch V Raghavendran
Aditya College of Engineering & Technology
as REVIEWER for IEEE International Conference on "Advanced & Global Engineering
Challenges (AGEC 2023)", Organized by the Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,
Aditya Engineering College (A), Surampalem,
23rd to 24th June, 2023.

Conference Convenor

Conference General Chair













V. V. Sangha's

#### RAO BAHADUR Y. MAHABALESWARAPPA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Cantonment. Ballari - 583104



Certificate of Appreciation



This is to recognise the contribution of

#### Dr. Ch V Raghavendran

Aditya College of Engineering and Technology (A)

as **REVIEWER** for IEEE First International Conference on Ambient Intelligence, Knowledge Informatics and Industrial Electronics (AIKIIE-2023) organized by Rao Bahadur Y. Mahabaleswarappa Engineering College, Ballari, 02-03 November, 2023.

Dr. Savita Sonoli

Organizing Chair, AIKIIE-2023 Vice-Principal & HOD ECE, IEEE-Chair,

RYMEC, Ballari, India.

- allen

Dr. T. Hanumantha Reddy General Chair, AIKIIE-2023 Principal, RYMEC, Ballari







## SHRI DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, DHARWAD

#### Certificate of Appreciation

This is to recognise the contribution of

### Dr. Ch V Raghavendran

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

as **REVIEWER** for **IEEE International Conference on Applied Intelligence and Sustainable Computing (ICAISC - 2023)** organized by Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College of
Engineering and Technology, Dharwad, 16<sup>th</sup> - 17<sup>th</sup> June 2023.



Organizing Co-Chair, ICAISC - 2023 Public Relation Officer (PRO) SDMCET, Dharwad Dr. SATISH BHAIRANNAWAR

Organizing Chair, ICAISC - 2023 Dean (III) & IEEE STB Counsellor SDMCET, Dharwad Dr. K. GOPINATH

Principal, SDMCET, Dharwad





## KALPATARU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIPTUR.



This is to recognise the contribution of

#### Dr.Ch V Raghavendran

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology (A)

as **REVIEWER** for **First IEEE International Conference on Data Science and Network Security (ICDSNS - 2023)** organized by Kalpataru Institute of Technology, Tiptur,  $28^{\text{th}}$  -  $29^{\text{th}}$  July 2023.

Prof. Shashidhara M. S. Publication Chair, ICDSNS

Publication Chair, ICDSNS HOD, Dept. of CSE, KIT, Tiptur Dr. Raviprakash M L

Organizing Chair, ICDSNS Dept. of CSE, KIT Tiptiur Dr. G.D. Gurumurthy

Principal KIT Tiptur







## Certificate of Appreciation

This is to recognise the contribution of

## Dr. Ch V Raghavenan

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology (A)

as **REVIEWER** for 3<sup>rd</sup> **IEEE International Conference on Mobile Networks and Wireless Communications (ICMNWC-2023)** organized by Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumakuru in association with IEEE Bangalore Section during 04-05 December, 2023.

Dr. Suma G

Organizing Chair, ICMNWC-2023 Professor and Head, E & TE Dept., SSIT, Tumakuru **Dr. M. S. Raviprakasha** General Chair, ICMNWC-2023

Principal, SSIT, Tumakuru









This is to recognise the contribution of

## Dr. Ch V Raghavendran

as **REVIEWER** for AICTE Sponsored IEEE International Conference on Networks, Multimedia and Information Technology (NMITCON) is organized at Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bengaluru INDIA during 1<sup>st</sup> and 2<sup>nd</sup> September 2023 in association with IEEE Bangalore Section.

Brope

Dr. PARAMESHACHARI B D

Conference Chair, NMITCON-2023
Professor, Dept. of ECE
NMIT, Bengaluru

Normal A.P.

Dr. Ramachandra A C

General Chair, NMITCON-2023 Professor and Head, Dept. of ECE NMIT, Bengaluru

Made for free with Certify'em