

Ph: 99591 76665 Email: office@acet.ac.in Website: www.acet.ac.in

Ref: ACET / Health-Club / 2022 - 23 / CO / 01

Date: 19-09-2022

Health Club – Convening Order

AY 2022 - 2023

Sub: Re-constitution of Health Club -Reg.

The Principal has reconstituted the college Health club with the following members for the academic year 2022-23 to conduct various activities related to creating awareness about health and hygiene.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Dola Sanjay S	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Vadrevu Ramakrishna	Asst. Professor Dept. of EEE	Coordinator-1
3	Mr. S. Siva Charan	Asst. Professor Dept. of Civil	Coordinator-2
4	Dr. B V Vijaya Sri	Professor Dept. of ECE	Member
5	Mr. K.C Pradeep	Asst. Professor Dept. of MCA	Member
6	Mr. Dune Satyanarayana	Asst. Professor Dept. of CSE	Member
7	Mrs. Sridhara Srivalli Kiranmayi	Asst. Professor Dept. of ECE	Member
8	Dr. P. Gangadhar	Assoc. Professor Dept. of MECH	Member
9	Mr. Reddi Sridhar 20P35A0132	Student	Member
10	Mr. Umesh 20P31A0278	Student	Member
11	Mr. M Vijaya Bhaskar 21P31A0327	Student	Member
12	Mr. Y Siva Satyanarayana 19P31A0461	Student	Member
13	Mr. B. Praveen 20P31A0573	Student	Member
14	Mr. D Chandan 21P31A1229	Student	Member

Copy to:

- 1. All member of the Committee
- 2. IQAC

V.U



