Aditya College of Engineering & Technology



Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Career / 2021 - 22 / CO

Date: 16-08-2021

Career Counselling Committee - Convening Order AY 2021 - 2022

The Career Counselling Committee is constituted with the following members for the academic year 2021–22 to make necessary arrangements and nurture the students towards their career improvement.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. R Anil Kumar	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-1
3	Mr. N Veerendra Kumar Reddy	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
4	Mr. Sayapanayani Sivacharan	HoD - CE	Member
5	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD - EEE	Member
6	Dr. Puli Danaiah	HoD - ME	Member
7	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD - ECE	Member
8	Dr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD - CSE	Member
9	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD - IT	Member
10	Dr. T Srihari	Professor	Member
11	Mr. I Ramesh Raja	Asst. Professor	Member
12	Mr. Vallabhasetti Saimanikanta 18P31A0122	Student	Member
13	Mr. Gudivada Harish 19P35A0316	Student	Member
14	Mr. Mummidi Syam Venkatesh 19P35F0024	Student	Member
15	Ms. Thammana Sindhuja 20P31D5506	Student	Member

Copy to:

1. All members of the Committee

2. IQAC

Principal

PRINCIPAL
Aditya College of
Tenineering & Technology
1MPALEM- 533 487

