

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Acad / 2021 – 22 / CO

Date: 16-08-2021

Academic Committee - Convening Order

AY 2021 - 2022

Academic Committee of Aditya College of Engineering & Technology was constituted with the following members for the academic year 2021 - 22 to strengthen the academic facilities in the institute and to procure the required resources.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. A Rama Krishna	Dean	Member
3	Dr. K Siva Satya Mohan	Associate Professor	Coordinator -1
4	Mr. Althada Ramesh Babu	Asst. Professor	Coordinator -2
5	Mr. Sayapanayani Sivacharan	HoD - CE	Member
6	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD - EEE	Member
7	Dr. Puli Danaiah	HoD - ME	Member
8	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD - ECE	Member
9	Dr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD - CSE	Member
10	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD - IT	Member
11	K.Chandra Sekhar	HoD - MCA	Member
12	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
13	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS	Member
14	Dr. K R K V Prasad	Assoc. Professor	Member
15	Subham Kumar Verma 17P31A1248	Alumni	Member
16	Mr. Amarlal Pramani	Parent of 19P31A0110	Member
17	Mr. Kondapally Gana Narasimhachary 20P31A0419	Student	Member
18	Mr. Nalli Vinay 19P31A0537	Student	Member
19	Ms. Jakkapu Divyachakra 19P31F0014	Student	Member
20	Ms. Saripalli Padma 19P31E0051	Student	Member

Copy to

1. All members of the Committee

2. IQAC



Principal
PRINCIPAL
Aditya College of Engineering
& Technology
SURAMPALEM-533437