

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Acad / 2020 - 21 / CO

Date: 14-08-2020

Academic Committee – Convening Order AY 2020 – 2021

Academic Committee of Aditya College of Engineering & Technology was constituted with the following members for the academic year 2020-21 to strengthen the academic facilities in the institute and to procure the required resources.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. A Rama Krishna	Dean	Member
3	Mr. Eagala Raghavendra Yadav	Associate Professor	Coordinator -1
4	Ms Busireddy Lakshmi Madhavi	Associate Professor	Coordinator -2
5	Mr. Sayapanayani Sivacharan	HoD - CE	Member
6	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD - EEE	Member
7	Dr. Thodeti Srihari	HoD - ME	Member
8	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD - ECE	Member
9	Mr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD - CSE	Member
10	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD - IT	Member
11	N. Rama Krishna	HoD - MCA	Member
12	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
13	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS	Member
14	Mr. K R K V Prasad	Assoc. Professor	Member
15	Tummala Lakshman Kumar 16P35A0234	Alumni	Member
16	Mr. K.Satyanarayana	Parent of 18P31A0240	Member
17	Mr. Allada Durga Sai Hemanth 19P31A0404	Student	Member
18	Mr. Bathula Vasista Chaitanya Krishna 18P31A0565	Student	Member
19	Ms. Neeladri Indu Sri 18P31A0115	Student	Member
20	Ms. Sai Mahathi A 18P31A0213	Student	Member

Copy to:

1. All members of the Committee

2. IQAC



Principal

PRINCIPAL

Aditya College of Engineering

& Technology

SURAMPALEM-533437