

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Acad / 2019 – 20 / CO

Date: 12-08-2019

Academic Committee – Convening Order

AY 2019 - 2020

Academic Committee of Aditya College of Engineering & Technology was constituted with the following members for the academic year 2019 - 20 to strengthen the academic facilities in the institute and to procure the required resources.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	A Rama Krishna	Vice Principal	Member
3	Mr. Eagala Raghavendra Yadav	Associate Professor	Coordinator -1
4	Ms Busireddy Lakshmi Madhavi	Associate Professor	Coordinator -2
5	Mr. Sayapanayani Sivacharan	HoD - CE	Member
6	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD - EEE	Member
7	Dr. Thodeti Srihari	HoD - ME	Member
8	Mr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD - ECE	Member
9	Mr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD - CSE	Member
10	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD - IT	Member
11	Mr. N.Ramakrishna	HoD - MCA	Member
12	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
13	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS	Member
14	Mr. K R K V Prasad	Assoc. Professor	Member
15	Mondreti Prakash Bhargava Naidu 15P31A0337	Alumni	Member
16	Mr. G Raja Gopal	Parent of 17P31A0326	Member
17	Mr. Kottala Veera Bhadra Rao 17P31A0426	Student	Member
18	Mr. Yangali Dinesh 17P31A0557	Student	Member
19	Ms. Balagam Haritha Rupadevi 17P31A0102	Student	Member
20	Ms. Sai Mahathi A 18P31A0213	Student	Member

Copy to:

1. All members of the Committee

2. IQAC



Principal CIPAL Aditya College of Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM-533437