

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Health / 2019 – 20 / CO

Date: 13-08-2019

Health Club – Convening Order

AY 2019 - 2020

The principal has constituted the college Health Club with the following members for the academic year 2019 - 20 to conduct various activities related to creating awareness about health and hygiene.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Petta Sridhar	Assoc. Professor	Coordinator-1
3	Mr. Ayinala Naga Sai	Assoc. Professor	Coordinator-2
4	Dr. B V Vijaya Sri	Professor	Member
5	Mrs.Kovvuri Naga Bhargavi	Asst. Professor	Member
6	Mr. Ande Koti Veera Nagayya	Assoc. Professor	Member
7	Mrs.Kapula Kalyani	Asst. Professor	Member
8	Mrs. Sana Vani	Asst. Professor	Member
9	Mr. Kalaga Vinaykumar 16P35A0340	Student	Member
10	Mr. Vallabhasetti Saimanikanta 18P31A0122	Student	Member
11	Mr. Pusarla Rajgopal 16P35A0308	Student	Member
12	Ms. Gada Surya Malathi 17P31A1212	Student	Member
13	Mr. Pidugu Naveen Prem Kumar 17P31A0225	Student	Member
14	Ms. Thota Sujitha 17P31A0453	Student	Member

Copy to:

- 1. All member of the Committee
- 2. IQAC

Principal

PRINCIPAL Aditya College of Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM