

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Career / 2018 - 19 / CO

Date: 18-08-2018

Career Counselling Committee – Convening Order AY 2018 – 2019

The Career Counselling Committee is constituted with the following members for the academic-year 2018 – 19 to make necessary arrangements and nurture the students towards their career improvement.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. R Anil Kumar	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-1
3	Mr. Sheik Shabuddin	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
4	Mr. Sayapanayani Sivacharan	HoD - CE	Member
5	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD - EEE	Member
6	Dr. Thodeti Srihari	HoD - ME	Member
7	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD - ECE	Member
8	r Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD - CSE	Member
9	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD - IT	Member
10	Mr. Kotamarthi Vijay	Assoc. Professor	Member
11	Mr. I Ramesh Raja	Asst. Professor	Member
12	Mr. Depuri Naveen 15P31A0158	Student	Member
13	Mr. Chelliboina Avinash 16P35A0315	Student	Member
14	Mr. Paida Venkata Naga Sai Mani Kumar 17P31A04A2	Student	Member
15	Ms. Chamarthi Sai Surya Madhuri 17P31A0506	Student	Member

ENGINES

Copy to:

1. All member of the Committee

2. IQAC

Principal

PRINCIPAL Aditya College of Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM- 533 437

5