

Approved by AICTE & PCI - NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA

(Formerly known as Sri Sai Aditya Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research)

Ph: 99498 76664 Email: office@acop.edu.in Website: www.acop.edu.in

5.1.2 Students who are benefited by Freeships and fee reduction provided by the institution / non government organization for the Academic Year 2022-2023

INDEX

S.No.	Description	
		No.
1	Summary of fee reduction	2
2	Index of supporting documents	3



PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Aditya College of Pharmac,
SURAMPALEM-533 437



Approved by AICTE & PCI - NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA

(Formerly known as Sri Sai Aditya Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research)

Ph: 99498 76664 Email: office@acop.edu.in Website: www.acop.edu.in

5.1.2 Students who are benefited by Freeships and fee reduction provided by the institution / non government organization for the Academic Year 2022-2023

Academic Year	Branch	STRENGTH	AMOUNT
2022-23	VI Pharm.D	19	570000



PRINCIPAL

Aditya College of Pharmac.
SURAMPALEM-533 437



Approved by AICTE & PCI - NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA

(Formerly known as Sri Sai Aditya Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research)

Ph: 99498 76664 Email: office@acop.edu.in Website: www.acop.edu.in

INDEX OF SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS

S.No.	Description	Page No.
1.	Students who are benefited by Freeships and fee reduction provided by the institution / non government organization	4-6



PRINCIPAL

xan-cuo

Aditya College of Pharmac.
SURAMPALEM-533 437

AD TYA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI — NEW DELHI, Affiliated to JNTUK KAKINADA

(Formerly known as Sri Sai Aditya Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research)

Ph: 99498 76664 Email: office@acop.edu.in Website: www.acop.edu.in

List of VI Pharm.D Students for the year 2022-23

S.No.	Roll Number	Name of the student
1	173H1T0001	ALI NIHAL
2	173H1T0002	ALISHA HASSAN
3	173H1T0003	ANANNYA RAJ
4	173H1T0005	CH GUNAWANTI BABU
5	173H1T0007	JANJANAM TEJO SRIRAM
6	173H1T0008	JOGI RAMA LAKSHMI
7	173H1T0009	KUMAR AKASH SAHA
8	173H1T0010	L DEVAKAR
9	173H1T0011	MALIREDDI RAMYA
10	173H1T0012	MEDAPALLI BHUMIKA
11	173H1T0013	MUSTAQUE ALI A K
12	173H1T0015	NISHA SINGH
13	173H1T0016	PALLA KRANTHI PRIYA
14	173H1T0018	VAJJIPARTHI MANJU BHARGAVI
15	173H1T0019	PRAVIN KUMAR RAY
16	173H1T0021	MATCHA MOUNICA
17	173H1T0023	VEDURUPAKA SUSHMA SRI
18	173H1T0024	NALAGATI SHIVANJALI
19	173H1T0025	RISHABH SHARMA



PRINCIPAL

Aditya College of Pharmac.

SURAMPALEM-533 437