

**ADITYA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY(A)** 

(An Autonomous Institution) Approved by PCI, New Delhi, \*Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada Accredited by NAAC A Grade and CGPA of 3.24 Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem, Gandepalli Mandal, East Godavari - 533437, A.P. Ph. 99498 76664, Email: office@acop.edu.in, www.acop.edu.in

## LIST OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS

S.No	Name	Designation	Position in Academic Council
1.	Dr. K. Ravi Shankar	Principal & Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Chairman
2.	Dr. K. Venkata Reddy	Professor of EEE & Director, Academic Planning JNTUK, Kakinada	University Nominee
3.	Dr. B. Balakrishna	Professor of ME & Director of Evaluation, JNTUK, Kakinada	University Nominee
4.	Dr. G. Padmaja Rani	Professor of Physics UCEK, JNTU Kakinada	University Nominee
5.	Dr. Saurabh Srivastava	Professor, NIPER, Hyderabad	Governing Body Nominee
6.	Dr. Sistla Rama Krishna	Principal Scientist, IICT, Hyderabad	Governing Body Nominee
7.	Dr. S.P. Dhanabal	Principal, JSSCP Ooty	Governing Body Nominee
8.	Dr. M. V. Ramana	PCI Central Council Member	Governing Body Nominee
9.	Dr. Divya Narla	Associate Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Faculty Nominee
10.	Dr. B.N.B. Vaidehi	Associate Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Faculty Nominee
11.	Dr. G. Veda Priya	Associate Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Faculty Nominee
12.	Ms. K. Sruthi	Assistant Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Faculty Nominee
13.	Mrs. K. Keerthi Sai	Assistant Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Faculty Nominee
14.	Mr. S. P. N. Kumar	Associate Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Member
15.	Mrs. T. Prasnathi	Associate Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Member Secretary