

Ref: APC/PC/2023-24/CO

Date: 22-06-2023

WEBSITE COMMITTEE

A.Y-2023-24

The principal of the college who is chairman to the website committee has constituted the following members for the academic year **2023-24**. The committee members need to take charge immediately to request to prepare an action plan for to supervise all aspects of the website committee including updating content, training users, and troubleshooting technical issues for the organization website to be conducted for the academic year.

S. No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Position
1	Dr. D. Sathis Kumar	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. G. Ramakrishna	Asst. Professor	Convener
3	Mr. G. Durgarao	Asst. Professor	Member
6	Mr. S. Sai sriram (203G1R0054)	Student	Member
7	Ms. A. Sri satya shinney (213G1T0001)	Student	Member
8	Ms. K. Devi lalitha sri (213G1S1601)	Student	Member

Principal

Copy to:

- 1. All members in the committee
- 2. IQAC